rPET – recycled PET bottle

rPET is used to manufacture a PET ballpoint pen. The required granulate is obtained from recycled PET bottles. 0.5 litre PET bottle produces exactly the material required for the production of a ballpoint pen housing – “upcycling” in its best form.

With the use of uma recycled PET PENs we assure you that a recycling process has already been supported and that the writing instruments can be fed into further recycling cycles. The 100 % European production is also climate-neutral and thus sets a further example for sustainable and long-lasting advertising.

The special styling of the clip push-button makes sure that your advertising always lies on top. This PET material made of recycled PET bottles from Europe is suited for a long-living and lasting advertising. The uma RECYCLED PET PEN protects our environment due to the European production and the long-writing uma Jumbo refill.

RECYCLED PET PEN switch transparent
0-2240 T

Configure now

RECYCLED PET PEN switch transparent KG
0-2240 T KG

Configure now

RECYCLED PET PEN switch
0-2240

Configure now

RECYCLED PET PEN switch K transparent
0-2240 KT

Configure now

recycled pet pen
0-2260

Configure now

recycled pet pen transparent
0-2260 T

Configure now

recycled pet pen transparent SG
0-2260 T SG

Configure now

recycled pet pen F
0-2260 F

Configure now

recycled pet pen PRO
0-2250

Configure now

recycled pet pen PRO transparent
0-2250 T

Configure now

Sample order form rPET

Please send me a sample in the following design: Please note that the fields marked with an asterisk (*) must be filled in for correct processing.

Select Model:

Select a color:

Select a color:

Select a color:

rPET – recycelte PET-Flasche

Für die Herstellung eines PET Kugelschreibers wird rPET verwendet. Das hierzu benötigte Granulat wird aus recycelten PET-Flaschen gewonnen. Eine 0,5 Liter PET-Flasche ergibt genau das Material welches für die Herstellung eines Kugelschreibergehäuses benötigt wird – „Upcycling“ in seiner besten Form.

Mit dem Einsatz der uma RECYCLED PET PENs sichern wir Ihnen zu, dass bereits ein Recycling-prozess unterstützt wurde und die Schreibgeräte weiteren Recyclingzyklen zugeführt werden können. Die 100 % europäische Produktion erfolgt außerdem klima- neutral und setzt somit ein weiteres Zeichen für nachhaltiges und langlebiges Werben.

Die besondere Formgebung des Clipdrückers sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Werbung immer obenauf liegt. Das aus recycelten PET-Flaschen in Europa hergestellte PET-Material eignet sich für einen langlebigen und nachhaltigen Werbeeinsatz. Dank der europäischen Produktion und dem Einsatz der langschreibenden uma Jumbomine, leistet der uma RECYCLED PET PEN einen zusätzlichen nachhaltigen Beitrag zur Schonung der Umwelt.

RECYCLED PET PEN switch transparent
0-2240 T

Jetzt konfigurieren

RECYCLED PET PEN switch transparent KG
0-2240 T KG

Jetzt konfigurieren

RECYCLED PET PEN switch
0-2240

Jetzt konfigurieren

RECYCLED PET PEN switch K transparent
0-2240 KT

Jetzt konfigurieren

recycled pet pen
0-2260

Jetzt konfigurieren

recycled pet pen transparent
0-2260 T

Jetzt konfigurieren

recycled pet pen transparent SG
0-2260 T SG

Jetzt konfigurieren

recycled pet pen F
0-2260 F

Jetzt konfigurieren

recycled pet pen PRO
0-2250

Jetzt konfigurieren

recycled pet pen PRO transparent
0-2250 T

Jetzt konfigurieren

Muster­bestell­formular rPET

Bitte senden Sie mir ein Muster in folgender Ausführung zu:
Beachten Sie, dass die mit einem Stern (*) gekennzeichneten Felder für eine korrekte Bearbeitung ausgefüllt sein müssen.

Wählen Sie ein Modell:

Wählen Sie eine Farbe:

Wählen Sie eine Farbe:

Wählen Sie eine Farbe: